Partnership2Gether (P2G) is a network for the promotion, empowerment and development of deep connections between Jewish communities in Israel and worldwide. P2G network strengthens Jewish communities in Israel & overseas by creating revitalized, ongoing & meaningful engagement between members of these communities, based on mutual endeavor & shared Jewish identity.
 
165 Jewish and Israeli communities in 40 city-to-city and region-to-region Partnerships, engaging thousands of participants each year in meaningful, ongoing connections between Israelis and Jews from around the world.
 
Each Partnership is led by a joint steering committee, comprised of volunteers in both communities dedicated to the creation of ongoing, fruitful, bilateral engagement: unique programs and one-on-one encounters based on mutual endeavor, and shared Jewish identity
Partnership Regions Map
P2G
Afula-Gilboa - SNEC

Contact Us: 04-6055264  , 052-6130830  Fax:  04-6404291  Email:Mayash@jafi.org (Maya Shoham)

P2G
Arad - Delaware

Contact Us : 08-6405933 , 052-4660726  Email: RoiV@jafi.org (Roi Vaknin)

P2G
Bat Yam - Toronto

Contact Us: Shirs@jafi.org  Cellpone: 052-6073332 (Shir Spektoman)

P2G
Beer Sheva-Bnei Shimon - Montreal

Contact Us: 08-6295503  Fax:08-6295503  Email: Yaarae@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052- 3991860 (Yaara Edelshtin)

P2G
Beit Shean-Valley Of Springs - Cleveland

Contact Us:  04-6055131   Fax: 04-6481631 Email: DoritN@jafi.org CellPhone : 054-7703069 (Dorit Natan)

P2G
Beit Shemesh-Mateh Yehuda - South Africa

Contact Us: 02-6367810/11/07  Fax: 02-9911746  Email: mikeyf@jafi.org Cellphone: ‎054-2853810‏ (Mikey Fogel)

P2G
Central Arava - Australia

Contact Us: 08-6582315 08-6405930  Fax:08-6295503  Email: idob@jafi.org Cellphone: 052-6039160  

P2G
Central Galilee - Michigan

Contact Us: 04-6055292  Email: EinatA@jafi.org  Cellphone: 054-9982622 (Einat Adir-Sapir)

P2G
Dimona - Network of Independent Communities

Contact Us: 08-6405941   Fax: 08-6810464  Email: RoiV@jafi.org Cellphone: 052-4660726 (Roi Vaknin)

P2G
Eilat-Eilot - Toronto

Contact Us: 08-6405809  Fax: 08-6340986  Email: Shirs@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052-6073332

P2G
Eshkol - Mexico-Northeastern New York

Contact Us: 08-6405807  Fax: 08-6849160  Email: TalR@jafi.org   Cellphone: 054-7916721 (Tal Roitman)

P2G
Galilee Panhandle - Coast-to-Coast Canada

Contact Us: Jasmine Malul | Coordinator 04-8181789 Email: jasmine@uiac.org.il

P2G
Haifa - Boston

Email : irisp@jafi.org

P2G
Head Office

Contact Us: 02-6202685 Email: Avival@jafi.org

P2G
Hadera-Eiron - Southeast US Communities

Contact Us: 04-6055262   Email: MayaSh@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052-6130830  (Maya Shoham)

P2G
Carmiel-Misgav - Pittsburgh

Contact Us: 04-9088203  Fax: 04-9088203  Email: AyaO@jafi.org Cellphone: 052-6091

P2G
Kfar Saba and Columbus

Contact Us: 09-7649088  Fax: 09-7689562  Email: N

P2G
Kiryat Gat-Lachish-Shafir - Chicago

Contact Us: 08-6405948  Fax: 08-6600088 

P2G
Kiryat Malachi-Hof Ashkelon - Tuscon

Contact Us: 08-6405815  Fax: 08-6729803  Email: Idob@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052-6039160 (Ido Benbenishi)  

P2G
Kiryat Malachi-Hof Ashkelon - Western Network

Contact Us: 08-6405815  Fax: 08-6729803  Email: Idob@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052-6039160 (Ido Benbenishi)  

P2G
Kiryat Motzkin - Orlando

Contact Us: 04-6055108   Email: Irisp@jafi.org  Cellphone: 052-6091649

P2G
Modiin - Rochester

Contact Us: 03-7628382   Email: AvivaD@jafi.org   Cellphone: 052-5287

P2G
Nahariya - Northern New Jersey

Contact Us: 04-6055231  Email: TomerTa@jafi.org  Cellphone:054-4612635  (Tomer Talmor)

P2G
Nahalal - Ann Arbor

Contact Us: 04-6560924  Fax: 04-6055292 

P2G
Nesher - Broward County

Contact Us: 04-8200561  Fax: 04-8200572   Email: NevehY@jafi.org  Cellphone: 050-6675633 (Naveh Yogev)

P2G
Netanya - Cincinnati

Contact Us: 03-7628380   Email: Navehy@jafi.org Cellphone: 052-6130595 (Naveh Yogev)

P2G
Netivot-Sedot Negev - Philadelphia

Contact Us: 08-6405815  Email: HilaY@jafi.org   Cellphone: 052-6130017 (Hilla Yogev-Keren)

P2G
Ofakim-Merchavim - Greater MetroWest

Contact Us: 08-6405807  Adi Ben Boher 052-2770688  Email: adibe@jafi.org

P2G
Ramat Ha'Negev - Denver

Contact Us: David Palmach  08-6561441   Email: DavidPal@jafi.org 

P2G
Rechovot - Minneapolis

Contact Us : 02-6367810  Fax: 08-6349197   Email: Amitze@jafi.org Cellphone: 052-6130101  (Amit Zehavi)

P2G
Rosh Haayin and New Orleans

Contact Us : 03-7453541     Email: AmitZe@jafi.org   Cellphone:052-6130101 (Amit Zehavi)

P2G
Shoham- Memphis

Contact Us: 02-6202322   Email:  AmirS@jafi.org  Cellphone: 050-6675633  (Amir Sela)

P2G
Shoham - Venezuela

Contact Us: 02-6202322  Email:  Shoham- Venezuela Web Site  Cellphone: 050-6675633  (Amir Sela)

P2G
Shaar Hanegev - San Diego

Contact Us :08-6405815 Fax: 08-9943593  Email: OritElk@jafi.org

P2G
Sovev Kinneret and Milwaukee - St. Paul

Contact Us :04-6712253/61   Fax: 04-6055292 

P2G
Tzahar - Palm Beach

Contact Us : 04-6055216 Fax : 04-6934785  Email: liorsa@jafi.org

P2G
Western Galilee - Central Area Consortium

Contact Us: 04-6055280  Fax: 04-9512795  Email: SharonC@jafi.org

P2G
Western Galilee - Dallas

Contact Us: 972-4-6055233  Fax : ++972-4 9512975  Email: NoaEp@jafi.org

P2G
Yerucham - Miami

Contact Us : 08-6405941  Fax: 08-6585069  Email: HilaY@jaf

P2G
Yoav - Lehigh Valley

Contact Us :02-6367810/07/11  Fax: 02-6367811  Email: AmitZe@jafi.org

P2G
Yokneam-Meggido - Atlanta-St.Louis

Contact Us : 04-6055254  Fax: 04-959-0710  Email: Eliadb@jafi.org

P2G
Zichron Yaakov - South Palm Beach

Contact Us : Oshrat Idit 052-6604420 Email:idito@jafi.org office: 04-6055108            

web site